Ok I swear this is it.. well for the day it’s my 50th Post – cause for a celebration & a thank you!!

I know, what you’re thinking for ‘gawds’ sake woman enough already it’s late in Australia go to bed….. HOWEVER as this is my 50th post I would like to HONESTLY say THANK – YOU to each and every one of you for taking the time to catch a ‘tag’ to investigate, to read, to like, to follow and to comment. I appreciate that I have followers (quite surprised in fact). When I started blogging in July I had 21 views, August I had 117, September and I have had 542!!! OK so I’m excited and the month isn’t over yet. Seriously (which is hard for me at this juncture as yes it is late and I go a little crazy when the moon is out) I do thank you – all of you and I hope that you have laughed, shed a ‘good’ tear or just simply enjoyed my ramblings from a mum.  Hopefully I can continue and you will still enjoy..

 

11 thoughts on “Ok I swear this is it.. well for the day it’s my 50th Post – cause for a celebration & a thank you!!

  1. Yeahhhhh……celebrates with you and does the happy dance!

    *twirls and spins with you*

    (wait…does some math…oh…thinks it is now your 3:20pm-ish on a Friday as I write this…you are up and about and not sleeping I am sure …soo…MORE dancing. More celebrating! Woooo Wooooo!)

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

