What’s happened to my site pics- Gravatar – disappeared?Erm Help?..**Crisis averted – everyone can relax** including me..

Ok some have now returned but the photos /Gravatars/Avatars from those that hit like  and my followers have vanished and continuing to. Mine has also gone – my photos on blogs have gone?

WORDPRESS if you are seeing this …erhm help and assistance…it seems I’m not the only one other sites have vanishing pics..major meltdown

Huston we have a major problem it seems?

My last few posts don’t show up in my dashboard.

Ok – not panicking – will wait for the solution??

10 thoughts on “What’s happened to my site pics- Gravatar – disappeared?Erm Help?..**Crisis averted – everyone can relax** including me..

  1. It won’t let me hit the like button! Mine has nearly all gone too. The site has slowed right down! My son looked at it and said it’s the server! *bugger* I think I’ll shut it off for now! *hugs* …..Paula xx

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

