Ok World and WordPress – I thank you

Views
United States FlagUnited States 34
Australia FlagAustralia 15
Canada FlagCanada 11
Egypt FlagEgypt 8
United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 7
Greece FlagGreece 4
India FlagIndia 4
Kuwait FlagKuwait 2
Lebanon FlagLebanon 2
Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of FlagMacedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic 1
Norway FlagNorway                                                                                                                          1

 

Do all you get tingles? Looking at stats (don’t shy away you all do)

People from other countries that have actually READ what you have written. I get them, you get them.  I am amazed…truly. Does it not blow your mind? Every day a different country appears.

It amazes me, it delights me and more than anything it encourages me.

For those that ventured upon my site,  be it just for a ‘tag’ that was written – I thank you.

This woman who lives in the suburbs in Australia – this woman who was told ‘you love writing start a blog’ to think it would get to this…never in my wildest dreams..never did I expect to have followers or people read what I type…from all over this world.

Humbly yours,

Ramblings

 

24 thoughts on “Ok World and WordPress – I thank you

  1. Truth? In the beginning they meant nothing as I was on a personal journey to free my self, from all the baggage I’ve being carrying around. Now I’m in love (in a not so creepy way) with all my followers! That’s why I refer to us all being one big blog family that supports each other. 🙂
    I’ve had 80 countries look at my blog! Lol I didn’t even know how many countries there were! LMAO It’s not many compared to some, but like you…I appreciate every single one of them!
    Mwaaah Mumsy! I’m glad I found you. 🙂 xx

    • As was I, to release the inner writer in me, but isn’t it amazing to think of those that read…whatever our goals or inspirations were for writing or starting a blog in the 1st place. This was a snapshot, there are so many different countries – I am thankful that through WP that this has been possible and that I have made so many friends such as you.
      xxooo

  2. Lovely to be back after a holiday from my desk. I know what you mean with this one. I have to say though – it’s never good when I check my stats and I see visits have been made to my site and yet no-one enjoyed it enough to ‘like’!
    Happy New year xx

    • Happy New Year! Gabriela and welcome back – waiting for your next master piece I may add! Yes that is the odd thing so many obviously take a peek but very few comment. Tis the way of the world I guess. Would be lovely to hear their views though! 🙂 xx

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

