Time to say thank you

Again overwhelmed
with the response
and the followers
to my small humble site.

Each one whose
encouraged me just to write
been so supportive and
helped me along, with all of you with me
I shall write and stay strong

I dribble and rave sometimes as we know
I get deep and meaningful
my heart I do show
but that’s Jen or Mumsy
as I’m otherwise known

I now have 200 that follow
I’m amazed that I do
and 10,000 visits oh can this
be true?
I’ve written 300
now 301 there’s plenty
more writing
in this little one

So thank you to the ladies
the gentlemen too
for reading my writing
liking and following
all the words that I spew
forth from my head onto
a page you’re really too kind
or otherwise brave!

tumblr_m8tc2awtni1qf3nqno1_400

Credit pic –Β www.tumblr.com

Oh and click on the pic πŸ™‚

23 thoughts on “Time to say thank you

  1. 1 .2. 3 …. so far 3 that tells you that you are grand … I am #4 … wonders how many more will say that? Lots I think .. super lots nods nods….so now you are goingt o HAVE to believe *smiles*

    • Thank You Mel!! I know I babble or is that dribble? πŸ˜‰ From one day to the next I don’t know what I am going to write, I come home, switch on the MAC and those words spew forth… job …um err going ..ok, just have little issue with my girlfriend – things are not the same as they were between us 😦 xxx

  2. I never had a doubt, Mumsy. You write so beautifully and your ability to take words, make them flow and create a story… not many can do that. How can you not have so many visitors and so many followers? … Smiling lots and lots with you….:-) so happy for you lovey.
    xoxo

    • Thank you Shamz, thank you. there are so many very talented people out there who write better than I, but I think it’s a matter of each one of those writers and how they connect to others. What some people’s writing/posts may like (like poetry) others will not. So I love my followers for loving how I write. I am smiling back at you πŸ™‚ xxx

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

