Visdare 19: Inspect Curiosity and a child’s innocence

ImageProxy-3.mvc

Hello?
What’s your name?
You are a big fish
Do you have a mummy and daddy?
Did they leave you here?
Why are lying down?
Do you have friends?
You have blood on you lip is it sore?
Can’t you talk?
My name is Addy
I have a brother
I like your colours
Do you want to be my friend?
We could go and get some ice cream?
Do you like ice cream?
I like chocolate the best then umm strawberry
I could ask mummy to get you some?
How many friends do you have?
My mummy and daddy eat fish but I wouldn’t eat you
You look so sad
I can be your friend if you want me too?

 

RULES:

150 words – or less

Another great Visual Dare  photo prompt from Angela at Anonymous Legacy. Hop over and try throwing your line in.

18 thoughts on “Visdare 19: Inspect Curiosity and a child’s innocence

    • Thank you once again. Yes I think it is easy to put oneself into a child’s mind when we are older and have the innocence of not knowing why a fish is so big or where it came from..simply to be friends with it.

  1. That was so cool. I could imagine my grandson laying there asking those questions. Made me miss him, in a good way! 🙂 My phone is playing up and won’t open posts properly. Sorry as the like button doesn’t seem open up. *Bugger* hugs Paula. Xxxxxx

    • That’s ok my lovely…yes getting inside the child’s mind for that one. Glad you are missing him, I’m sure he is missing you just as much 🙂 Don’t stress – relax xxxx

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

