BEST BLOGGIN’ DAY EVER…Until I realized what I was in for!

I have been kindly given a Versatile Blogger Award, as most of you know I don’t accept Awards anymore, but in gratitude, I am re-blogging so that the my readers can go and take a peek at the other nominees of ‘The Blogging Mama’ and also her site. Thank you Blogging Mama for your kindness and saying I’m ‘awesome’ your incoming started my day with a lovely smile. 🙂 x

The Blogging Mama

What a great day today was! As soon as I had logged onto my WordPress account, I had that magical orange glowing box summoning me from the top right hand corner of the screen.
And low and behold, I have been nominated for a blogging award!

Well I have seen these blogging awards floating around WordPress, and always secretly wished that I would receive one…But did not get my hopes very high.

FINALLY it has happened! Haaaaawzaa!

versatile-blogger

A lovely blogger whose blog goes by the name of “Kids “R” Simple” has awarded me with the Versatile Blogger award, and I bestow many thanks to her of appreciation! Click the name, to view her blog, it’s a great read!

So, with these Blogoshere awards, comes rules as well, and here they are;
1. Proudly place your award where all can see it!
2. Let your readers know you’ve received this award, and…

View original post 844 more words

8 thoughts on “BEST BLOGGIN’ DAY EVER…Until I realized what I was in for!

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

