A Change is coming…

Please have a quick read and give our lovely MM your thoughts. 🙂

Meditating Mummy's Mostly Bookish Blog

The winds of change make me cringe. I can smell it a mile away. It is like a sniff of air that is about to explode with hail, rain and storm.

I do not like change. Allow me to clarify, I don’t like negative change.

No, absolutely not. Unless we are moving to Tuscany, to a farmhouse, where I will tend to my garden, reading and writing to my heart’s content. I am feeling very clever and positive about that particular change.

Wait! that was just last night’s dream.

Um, I’m checking, I still don’t like change.

But….

I’m looking at the upside, the positive, the value, a change towards education. A change that I may not necessarily want, yet, that which might be best.

I’ve even made a spreadsheet or two. I know a certain someone would be very proud. I don’t like spreadsheets in general, I like them…

View original post 411 more words

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

