Sunshine Award from Brian Alger – my acceptance.

Yesterday I kindly had the Sunshine Award bestowed upon me by Brian Alger.  Brian writes primarily about ageing, bereavement covering the topics of dying, loss, ageing in a sensitive and professional manner.

Hello Jen,

I enjoy your blog and I would like to nominate you for the Sunshine Award, a blogger-to-blogger award given to writers who inspire and add a little sunshine to people’s lives. I hope you will accept.

For more information please visit http://exploring-life.ca/about/sunshine-award/. If you do accept please note the four “rules” of acceptance. I hope you enjoy working with the award.

Thanks for your great work.

Kind regards,
Brian

I advised Brian that as I don’t accept Awards anymore,  I do a post to show my gratitude for the kindness in nominating me.

Brian’s other nominees are these:

My Nominees for the Sunshine Award

  1. The Ancient Eavesdropper
  2. The Common Sense Philosopher
  3. The Death Writer
  4. Discovering Wisdom
  5. Dying Man’s Daily Journal
  6. Memory Bears by Bonnie
  7. Quinn Creative
  8. Ramblings from a Mum
  9. Source of Inspiration
  10. Words That Etch

If you haven’t had a peek at what these people do, perhaps now is your chance.

Brian Alger’s topics are found here  http://exploring-life.ca/contents/index-of-articles/

 

THANK YOU BRIAN – I hope that you accept this post as gratitude for your thoughtfulness.

14 thoughts on “Sunshine Award from Brian Alger – my acceptance.

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

