Foreplay

images-5
against the doorway
I am pushed; that edge I love
the masculine boss

violence not shown
no hate unleashed or anger
piercing stare I swear

the heat extracted
burns hot, as a blacksmiths iron
soft, intense blue eyes

my breathing quickens
I anticipate your move
it is milk chocolate

smooth as silk against
my tongue, swallows and wants more
do not hesitate

your first move, ย your voice
perhaps soft sweet whisperings
body beckoning

how shall you begin
hot breath on quivering skin
nibbling with your teeth

gentle, with power
my resistance is futile
I need, I want ~ now

whisper words of lust
I implode with what will come
feet unsteady sway

hands upon my cheeks
lips velvet brush against mine
giddiness begins

within my cells
I awake, body arches
foreplay has begun

I evaporate
languishing into your arms
like chocolate melting

37 thoughts on “Foreplay

    • thank you HA – even with all the build up – I think that is my favourite verse..but if I merely put that..what would I have had ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for reading.

  1. Beautifully sensual RM, (oops nearly said something rude then…..) what I do like is how you capture the attraction, the desire and want associated with their play. Erotic and excellent. Write more???

  2. Whew…. (frantically wiping sweat from brow) As a desperate old man I was building up a little steam there, no, rather quite a head of steam indeed! Only one suggestion, lose the bloody ending – it’s a bit anticlimactic – or anti-climax-ic, as I can now honestly say! ๐Ÿ™‚ (Darn!)

    • *smiles* Hi John – passes a cold face-cloth – you okay? ๐Ÿ˜‰ I have now changed the ending as per your suggestion, hope you find it more fitting – thanks for the suggestion and reading ๐Ÿ˜‰

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

