so how do I feel at 11pm Monday night?

anxiety-girl-funny-quotes

KrrrrthumP
fried flipped eggs
not so sunny side
RattliNg & a Roooooolling
thrown dice across the felt
KrrrThUMP
it goes again
rope twisting tight
pillow scrunched
punched and tossed
night after night after night
covers up and
covers down
cover head
sleep in tablets
Krrrrrthump
exhale ~ inhale
worked the once
three little pigs
huffing puffing
every breath
moody ~ edgy ~ snappy me
sorry no sorry
apologies apologies
soap powder spills
swear words screamed
KrrrtThumP
tumble dryer
dripping tap
ruminating brain
inside/outside
need some air
wired tightrope
neurobiological
engine stuck in gear
Grrrrrrrind

30 thoughts on “so how do I feel at 11pm Monday night?

  1. Jen- close your eyes and pinch the skin between your thumb and index finger. It slows your heart rate. Have you tried yoga? That is all I have in my bag of tricks. Oh and wine, but I know you are probably already on that:)

  2. ok, deep breathes…all will be fine…heh…a tragic comedy just a bit…but i have def had those days…dang the soap powder too, like i think it spilled on purpose…smiles…now breathe

  3. Backwards here too. Nothing new in that. 😉 I’m glad I did it that way. reading the above gives me knots too and I’m not the one doing it. Stress sometimes works in our favour. But it sucks at the time. So pleased it all went well. :)x

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

