The Dragon Loyalty Award

This morning I awoke to an Award “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award” – which made me giggle at first as this is what (politely of course) my nick-name was from my ex. 🙂

This Award was bestowed to me from Annetbell from http://talesalongtheway.com. In gratitude for nominating me, I list the Award ‘giver’ and also their nominees.

So thank you very much Annet, I hope that this post and my thank you will suffice, in place of accepting .  Annetbell’s post on this Award can be found > http://talesalongtheway.com/2013/12/09/the-dragons-loyalty-award/comment-page-1/#comment-3825

mybackyardin52weeks.wordpress.com

toerrichtesweib.wordpress.com

ohtheplaceswesee.com

bulanlifestyle.wordpress.com

alltagssplitter.wordpress.com

espirational.com

angelartstar.wordpress.com

harbin77.wordpress.com

earthquakeboy.wordpress.com

shannaward.com

dyandiamond.net

tom8pie.wordpress.com

treyzguyblog.com

strawberrylentils.com

So thank you again and to my readers if you haven’t popped in to any of the above, nows your chance 🙂

