Help me find friends I lost when I had to delete my old blog please!

Shaun from prayingforoneday has lost some of his peeps 🙂 he began a new blog. So long story short, if you followed him before and don’t know where he disappeared to, then here he is. 🙂

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

download

Shaun here, I had this blog here http://www.prayingforoneday.wordpress.com and had to delete it. Long story, I don’t even want to send myself to sleep.  This new blog is the same as my Twitter @ShaunyNews so they tie in together. I was not going to blog again then a friend “Suggested” if I want to keep writing for other sites it would be in my best interests to blog here also.

I had about 200 people bookmarked but I didn’t bookmark any the last few months so lost a LOT of friends. A few are adding me back saying “I found you through someone else’s blog”

I ask you PLEASE Word Press, can you help me find missing friends?

friends-the-one-with-the-reunion

More love, less hate

Shaun

View original post

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

