Chat time – Muse has been told to vacate.

I have told my muse to take a hike for a day or two, so I’m letting all that read me I’m okay, just have so much on my plate right now.

What is in my head:

Studying for the MC Course
Doing assessments for the MC Course, up to #5
Wondering when my next Service will be and money coming in
Decided to get into housecleaning work to bring some income in
Daughter and her issues
Daughters boyfriend (living here) and his issues
Their combined issues with not working for 7 months and lack of finances
Trying to get them into the housecleaning, lawn mowing business
Penguins (pop had another fall Sunday) but luckily he’s ok…
Mum had her 85th birthday Sunday, there were tears from her and me

Sometimes our heads spin, mine does and sleep is well non existent when so much is going on. As much as I want to read and comment and keep up, I won’t be able to, so I just wanted to let you know, in case anyone worries about me not being around.

I’m sorry, I hate getting onto WP emails and hitting delete without reading you, but this is why.

I shall be back soon hopefully.
Hugs to all of you.

Jen

20 thoughts on “Chat time – Muse has been told to vacate.

  1. I can relate to head spinning. Look after yourself. Good luck convincing daughter and daughter’s boyfriend into the cleaning/ mowing business. 😉 Thinking of, and feeling for, you. S x

  2. Take care, my darling and get some sleep. I have no problem whatsoever deleting WP emails 😀

    I’ll miss you, but will still be here when you get back 😀

  3. hugs to you with all on your plate. no worries, we know you are out there, just trying to keep your head above water and we will see you when you are back on land, dear friend. beth

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

