Christmas Chat

and so this is Christmas and what have you done..

I have made new friends, hung on to old ones (& not necessarily in age).

I have travelled many rough roads and will continue to do so, but there are those worse off than I.

To those who have followed me since I began, to those who may be new to my ramblings.. I thank you

I thank you all for your support, your guidance, your encouragement, your hope and your strength.

I thank you for sharing my tears and my laughter.

I have enjoyed reading your posts and getting to know you through your writing and personally.

I wish you all a beautiful Christmas and a healthy, happy 2015.

Tonight is Christmas Eve in Australia, one more sleep before the jolly man in the red suit, pays us a visit.

I wish you joy
I wish you love
I wish you hope

YOU are all very special to me.

Be safe through the holiday season.

santa-in-canoe

 

 

be back soon.

πŸŽ…πŸŽ„πŸŽ xx πŸŽπŸŽ„πŸŽ…

 

 

14 thoughts on “Christmas Chat

  1. This was everything I would expect my friend, Jen, to share with us. Enough to feel loved and blessed by your friendship and enough to know blessings are out there for the ‘taking’ in the Season of Peace. Love you so much, Jen!

  2. And to you my lovely friend A very Merry Christmas! I am blessed to have you in my life, to have found you, to have your support and encouragement. You are so dearly loved. I wish you and everyone you hold dear in your heart – peace, light and energy this New Year. My fervent hope is that I will come home soon and we will have a gab that will last us into the night, and then some.
    Love you
    xxxx

  3. Merry Christmas, Jen. It’s now officially here although not a creature has stirred- yet! I hope you and yours have a wonderful day. Thank you for your presence here and your friendship.xxx

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

