Where do you go

19 thoughts on “

  1. Sometimes I sit and wonder where it is I should go, and end up going no where. Other times I am so busy running here there and every where and yet feel I haven’t got to be. And sometimes I get to go and be exactly where I need to be. πŸ™‚ I hope you do to.

  2. I like how you sometimes go towards nature, sometimes I see you get lost in a thought creating poetry, and other times I can picture you escaping to a movie, play or listening to music, without needing to respond. I do all of these things, too. But you have written about your passing from the real to the imaginary so well, Jen.

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

