Thank you for your feedback

Popping in to say thank you for all your comments on my post from yesterday.

I am still deciding how I should write the transition of my penguins into Aged Care. I’m not sure at this juncture if I have the strength to write in full so I may just continue with it in my chat updates.

I’m having a few days off, as tomorrow my brother and I are looking at another room in the same facility, after that an appointment with the Real Estate Agent.

The decision had been made to move them Thursday week. Mumma P has cried, got angry, agreed to go and started the whole process over again, every few minutes.

I just cried last night, but that’s to be expected and I’m sure there will be many more tears shed along this journey, until they are settled in their new abode and I’m assured they are being treated alright and are happy. (Or as happy as can be expected).

Thursday morning I have a Service, Friday the dentist, so my free time is a little less than free at this point.

Take care everyone, I look forward to returning as soon as I can.

Love you all

Jen
x

14 thoughts on “Thank you for your feedback

  1. It will be as it should be, whether or not it is easy, it will be okay. I believe you are one who is a special, gentle, sensitive and very loving daughter. I went through this, still hear about it almost 3 years later from my Mom. At least your Mum, (Momma) and Poppa have each other, darling.

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

