Wedding pics!

You can click on to enlarge.

38 thoughts on “Wedding pics!

      • This must be one of the happiest β™‘ kind of positions you could be in, front row happiness, Jen
        You have the forever joy in remembering the service and couple and their remembering you, too. I just believe in your “calling,” always have from long ago, early on practices.
        I forgot on last post, did you buy the hats with red ribbons or were they part of the free things? I should go back and save your reply. . . πŸ™‚

      • Front row can also be a little scary and daunting! But yes sharing in the happiness is wonderful, thank you lovely for having the confidence in me. I just wished I had started this new career a little sooner. I wrote about the hats in the other post 😊 ❀️

      • Jen, you may not see note I put under Beth’s comment on your wedding pics post.
        I turn 60 on Sunday, Nov. 15. So psst! Keep it a secret. β™‘
        I also was saying that it would have been lovely for you to have started your ministry and holding such beautiful services, earlier in life. As you memtioned this, I thought of how many more lives you would have touched and shone your light upon, Jen. πŸ™‚
        Just happy you are now doing this. β™‘

      • Hello, I was getting confused with the responses as I was reading off my phone in the car.i promise I’ll keep it a secret πŸ˜‰Thank you lovely , but it’s not a ministry, as being a Civil Celebrant I am not affiliated to a religion. We are called Humanists in other countries. Thank you lovely, hindsight is a wonderful thing, but I’m happy that now I am able to help people 😊❀️

      • I found your “sexy sixties” comment, Jen!! Amen to this positive thought. β™‘ Also, glad you mentioned Humanist and celebrant, so I may leave off ministry and yet, calling is still okay. β™‘ Thanks for explaining the difference, Jen.
        I felt “called” to teach. Beth is πŸ™‚ excellent with her kinders and has a consistent teaching career. I patched together an interesting career path for which I would not change a thing… Hello 60, here I am!

      • Hello Hun, calling is fine πŸ˜‰ You’re right having a calling, a notion that perhaps a certain line of work is better for us than others is so gratifying, in so many ways. I’m sorry I actually missed the day so instead HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY LOVELY LADY. May you have many years of happiness, love and peace πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸ· xx

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

