Thank you

images-1

 

Just stopping by to say thank you for reading the few posts that I have written over the past couple of months.

I’m sorry I haven’t replied to all your beautiful comments, but my time is spent with my Penguins and will be for some time.

When I feel the need to write I shall and hope that you, my friends will still be around, if not I understand.

I’m starting to read again, but forgive me if I don’t comment. A like and a heart will be   your indication that I have read and still appreciate all that you do.

Know that you are in my hearts,  watching your journey’s and  reading your words, when I can.

xx

 

 

28 thoughts on “Thank you

  1. There is never a need to read or comment on anything I write, Jen. What I am talking about is trivial compared to what you are going through. I meant to say that the pictures all over your Pop’s walls show how loved he is and how much care is shared in your family. I am sure your Mum feels it somehow too. They are so lucky to have you! Another warm embrace and love to you at this stressful, upsetting time. I wish we could hang on to our parents and grandparents forever. ❤ ❤ xoxo

  2. The family comes first. Over the holidays my focus was on my Mom, my 3 kids, DIL and my sick grandies. 🙂
    ♡ ♡ ♡ hoping the parents can continue to feel comfort from your amazing love and efforts. Thank God for Mr. S!! 🙂

You have spent the time popping in - Please don't waste it - share a comment on what you have read.

